China merchants to join

Bao lighting agent wholesale 5 big advantage


1, brand advantage

To treasure lighting 10 years focused on lighting product design development manufacturing, trustworthy professional brand, product won the famous brand "" household lighting, become numerous wholesale distributor, agent of choice for lighting brands


2, product advantages

To treasure lighting products through the national 3 c certification, from product design, development, production workshop and so on each link strict control, quality assurance, quality and reliable!


3, design advantage

Housing lighting treasure have LED the whole home lighting, modern low-voltage crystal lamp, contracted and contemporary lamp and so on three big series of products, style diversification, product cost-effective for your multiple choice, a month a lot of new fund listed, allows you to maintain its leading position in market competition has been!


4, price advantage

To treasure lighting is a set research and development, design, production and sales in a body's manufacturer, mature stable raw material suppliers and reduce the intermediate links, the biggest benefit to the dealer, to provide customers with the most cost-effective lighting products!


5, service advantages

To treasure lighting delivery fast, punctual delivery, professional after-sales service, help you solve the problem of all kinds of after-sales, long-term after-sales quality tracking, regular phone pays a return visit, the biggest limit to safeguard the interests of customers, service just to let you more rest assured!


彩神娱乐

招商加盟

China merchants to join

安居寶照明加盟代理批發5大優勢

1、品牌優勢

安居寶照明10年專注于燈飾產品設計研發制造,專業品牌值得信賴,產品榮獲“家居照明著名品牌”,成為眾多經銷商批發、代理的首選燈飾品牌

2、產品優勢
安居寶照明產品通過國家3C認證,從產品設計、開發、車間生產等每道環節嚴格把控,品質保證,質量可靠!

3、款式優勢
安居寶照明有LED整體家居照明、現代低壓水晶燈、簡約現代燈等三大產品系列,款式多樣化,產品性價比高供您多方位選擇,每月大量新款上市,讓您在市場競爭中一直保持領先地位!

4、價格優勢
安居寶照明是一家集研發、設計、生產銷售于一體的廠家,穩定成熟的原材料供應商,減少中間環節,最大讓利給經銷商,為客戶提供最具性價比的燈飾產品!

5、服務優勢
安居寶照明出貨速度快、交貨準時,專業的售后服務,幫您解決各種售后問題,長期售后產品質量跟蹤,定期電話回訪,最大限度的保障了客戶的利益,用心服務只為讓您更放心!

彩神娱乐